AMQA members are a varied bunch!  We are spread out across Australia and New Zealand.  The links on the members names take you to their individual websites or profiles. Only members can have their websites displayed on this page, so if you would like to become a member please join AMQA.

Corporate Members:

Lorien logo     Lorien Quilting provides a free pantograph for all our members when they join AMQA

Quiltshack logo

 

ACT  Members: AWARDS
Raylee BIELENBERG Sunflower Quilting Evatt raylee@sunflowerquilting.com.au 02 62596045  AMQAS 2016 (2 awards)
June EY Bluebell A1 Quilting Red Hill cey@bigpond.net.au 02 62950042
 

NEW SOUTH WALES Members:

Belinda Betts Eucalypt Ridge Quilting Orange belinda@erquilting.com.au 0417 668337
Wendy Burrows 6 Hearts Quilting Corowa 6heartsquilting@dragnet.com.au 0417 667180
Catherine Calvert Lake Edge Quilting Teralba cathie.calvert@gmail.com 02 49658327
Suzzane Cappello Quilt Sew Scrap North Burwood suzanne@cappellos.org 0438 164088
Sandy Cunningham Sandy C Quilting Murwillumbah scsandycee@gmail.com 0419 188050
Lisa Davis Creative Quilts Bathurst lisa@creativequilts.com.au 0402809480
Christine Fahey Stack and Stipple Moruya jcfahey@ozemail.com.au 0429740455
Jane Frankham Qwilt Mt Olive janefrankham@gmail.com 02 65773203
Stephen & Wendy Johnson Dahlward Quilting Services East Lismore info@dahlwardquiltingservices.com 0431 219780
Sue Kanne High Country Craft Oberon Highcountrycraft@gmail.com 0406992029
Fay Kelly Deniliquin kellychris1@bigpond.com 03 58812219
Sandra Kelly Art ‘N Quilting Studio Sandy Beach artnquiltingstudio@bigpond.com 02 66560788
Kim Kennett-Tribe KimKT Quilting Lapstone kimkt008@gmail.com 02 47394115
Jenelle Kent Pieces to Treasure Macmasters Beach enquiries@piecestotreasure.com.au 02 43812337
Valerie O’Shannessy Val’s Custom Quilting Raglan voshannessy@yahoo.net.au 0416 109732
Rebecca Rae A Stitch N Line Machine Quilting Service Jindabyne theraes@airlan.com.au 0427 011571
Sue Richardson SuziQ Quilting Port Macquarie sooricho@gmail.com 0408 494979
Kerrie-Anne Riles Studio by the Lake Gorokan studio.bythelake@gmail.com 0437 674155
Pamela Rouse La Maison Quilting Horsley pamela@lamaisonquilting.com 0468 690157
Vanita Roychoudhry Vanita’s Quilting Services Penrith vanita@roychoudhry.com 0413 386102
 

QUEENSLAND Members:

Kathy ADAMS Koolkat Quilting Toowoomba koolkatquilting@optusnet.com.au 07 46968746
Tracine Archer C.C. & T. Archer Charters Towers tracine@bigpond.com 07 47876662
Pauline Ball Pauline Ball Quilting Gumdale paulineballquilting@gmail.com 0457 994394
Fiona Bell Quilting Fairy Mountain Creek mfjbell@yahoo.com.au 0419 713644
John & Marie Hills A Couple of Quilters Ripley acoupleofquilters@gmail.com 0419 948 452
Tamara Buchanan Quick Stitch Quilting Enoggera quickstitchquilting@bigpond.com 0409 343868
Kay Coulston KCees Machine Quilting Service Burpengary kceesmqs@bigpond.com 0438 142204
Judi Cogliati Quiltshack Wynnum sales@quiltshack.com.au 07 33935575
Kym Colgrave Professional Quilting Service Bundaberg South pqs@dodo.com.au 0429 957082
Lyn Crump Busy Quilting Withcott lyn@busyquilting.com.au 0439139640
Diane Farrugia Diane’s Quilting Quest Bridgeman Downs diane_farrugia@hotmail.com.au 0400 577944
Elizabeth Fawcett Quilt Affair Toowoomba West bettyboo1@quilt-affair.com.au 07 46993569
Chris Harvey Into Quilting Glass House Mountains enquiries@intoquilting.com.au 0427966453
Pam HILL Manly hillsofmanly@hotmail.com 07 33968090  AMQAS 2016 (3 awards)
Dianne Macleod-Carey Quilt It Kenmore dmacleodcarey@hotmail.com 07 33781945
Robyn McHardie Sunshine Quilts Morayfield sunshine@activ8.net.au 0409573906
Karen Palmer Annie’s Farm Quilting Ipswich karen@anniesfarm.com.au 0417 796257
Veronica Prendergast Butterfly Quilting Black River norcity@bigpond.com 07 47786334
Annie Saunders Little Bee Quilting Gladstone littlebq@bigpond.com 0427 031877
Heather SHANKS Heasha Quilting Palm Beach heasha2@hotmail.com 07 55765721
 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA Members:

Sandy Biggs SB Quilting Gawler sbquilting@hotmail.com 0402816689
 Paula Brown  Serendipity Designs and Creations  Port Lincoln serebdipitydesignsandcreation@gmail.com  0439540293
Gayle Dayman Port Hughes gayle.dayman@gmail.com 0427273278
Christine Hall Tranquilitee Quilting Naracoorte naratarp@rbm.com.au 08 87623629
Ken Hannaford Elite Long Arm Quilting Williamstown elaquilting@gmail.com 0407 333630
Emma Howe Hawthorndene eho16677@bigpond.net.au 08 82784704
 Rhoda Ryan  Quilt Magic  Pasadena quiltmagic@iprimus.com.au  0466720030
Valerie Slater House of Valerie Pty Ltd Salisbury houseofvalerie@houseofvalerie.com 0409 041061  AMQAS 2016
Val TOWILL Bluegum Quilting Services Murray Bridge val@bluegumquilts.com 08 85325716
 

VICTORIA Members:

Jody Abel Daisy Patch Quilting Bendigo bjabel@impulse.net.au 0438070096
Hermione AGEE Lorien Quilting Belgrave Heights hermione@lorienquilting.com 03 97544916
Hilary Arnold Fairfields Creative Quilting Lakes Entrance fairfiel@bigpond.net.au 0407 634944
Joanne Ault Farmhouse Quilting Rochester gkajma@iinet.net.au 03 54841819
 Jenny Carmichael Bayside Quilting Chelsea baysidequilting@yahoo.com.au  0421857252
Brenda Clark EJ & BA Clark Gerang Gerung brnda51@bigpond.com 03 53899207
Wendy Cox  Busybee Quilting Wonga Park busybee@netspace.net.au  0409421225
 Vivienne Davidson  Viv’s Quilting Donald vdavidson5@bigpond.com 03 54971555
Juliet EDWARDS Sherbrooke Quilting Upwey sherbrookequilt@optusnet.com.au 03 97545252
Lyn King Scribbly Gum Quilting Yinnar lynking@bigpond.com 0429696335
 Adriana McRea  Jeanette of Rosebud Quality Quilting Service  Dromana adrianamcrae@gmail.com 0405 315177
 Liz Millear  Sale sloanmillear@bigpond.com 03 51441285
Susan Moroney Pieceful Threads Hampton Park susan@piecefulthreads.com.au 0438180199
Sally Rule Garraween Quilting Tuerong sallyarule@bigpond.com 0418 130754
Jenny Scott Always Quilting Auburn Sth thread@alwaysquilting.com.au 03 98892499
Sue Sewell Digital Threads Werribee sue.sewell@tenalp.com.au 0407082195
Donna Shepherd Old Tin Shed Quilting Skipton oldtinshedquilting@gmail.com 0416 219361
Anne Sushames Anshabelle Quilting Bellbrae anne.sushames@tpg.com.au 03 52617542
Karen TERRENS Quilts on Bastings Northcote quiltsonbastings@gmail.com 03 94811716  AMQAS 2016 (3 awards)
Lee Vause Threads & Tangles Langwarrin info@threadsandtangles.com.au 0429 024299
Pam Wood Three Bears Quilting Ferntree Gully pamraywood@bigpond.com 03 95789223
Harmina Wood  Harmina Fabric Art Frankston min@harminafabricart.com.au 0425768063
 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA Members:

Susan Bates Hotch Potch Quilting Stirling svqueen6@hotmail.com 08 93494740
 Loraine Bird Ladybird Cottage  Camillo ladybirdcottage@hotmail.com 0400282450
Carol Brady The Quilting Cottage  Swan View carol@thequiltingcottage.com.au 0457 943618
Jenny DOWNE Blossom’s Quilting & Embroidery Millbridge blossomsquilting3@bigpond.com 08 97252827
Judith Fewings Pieceful Quilts Heathridge judith.fewings@optusnet.com.au 08 94014871
Deborah Harris Artistic Quilting Northam quilter@westnet.com.au 0418 921214
Sandra Hetherington Katanning hetherbs@wn.com.au 0429809560
Michelle Holden Michelle Holden Quilting Albany bmholden7@bigpond.com 08 98441726
Bobbie Hudd Bibra Lake hudd@iinet.net.au 0403 875697
Sandi Kelliher TLC Quilts Geraldton kelliher@westnet.com.au 0439 641173
Di Mansfield City Beach dimansfield@bigpond.com 0487 233556
Leonie McCallum The Lilac Patch Midland leee201089@yahoo.com.au 0438927587
Sharon McGill Just Quilting WA Success just_quilting@iinet.net.au 0400 494173
 Susan Padfield Quiltessential  Narembeen harlow@harboursat.com.au 0447653044
Joy Plug Quilter’s Joy Geraldton vk6kci@westnet.com.au 0400947574
Sheila Pye Kallaroo smpye@bigpond.net.au 0458 454510
Helen RHODES Wattle Moon Quilting Pinjarra helenrhodes@bigpond.com 08 95312843
Karen Riley Rosebud Quilting Service Willetton rosebudquilting@bigpond.com 0418 840890
Jenny Robertson Albany jrobertson05@bigpond.com 08 98412039  AMQAS 2016
Sheila Schmidt Virgo Quilting Canning Vale virgoquilt@gmail.com 08 92561556
Vicki Seivwright Country Road Quilting Busselton seivy@westnet.com.au 0428 451047
 Georgi Smith  Paisley and Gingham  Rossmoyne georgi@paisleyandgingham.com.au 0430227275
 

NEW ZEALAND Members: